College Directors

Get to know the exceptional leaders who guide and inspire our academic community towards excellence and transformative growth.

Dr Debra Schmidt, Ph.D, Th.D

International President

Dr Foster Doe, Ph.D, D. Div.

Rector, UK

Dr Robert Carroll

Dr Maria Akrofi

Archbishop Dr Justice Akrofi

Dr Betty Doe

Dr Fafalie Sellie

Mrs Teresa Eshiette