Academic Board

Explore our esteemed scholars who shape curriculum, ensure academic rigor, and uphold the highest standards of theological education.

Dr Foster Doe, Ph.D, D. Div.

Rector, UK

Dr Betty Doe

Dr Jeremiah Gomado

Dr Gideon Azumah

Dr Pasival F Selly

Dr Musa Bako

Rev. Thomas Nelson

Rev. Samuel Sarpong